HOME  |  ABOUT  |  LEADERSHIP  | CONTACT    
Utility Supply Management Alliance - USMA is a multi-national alliance of utilities and suppliers
 

USMA  Leadership - Officers for 2014/2015

David Hess - President 2014-2015

David Hess
President

Patrick Gorman - USMA Second Vice President

Patrick Gorman
First Vice President

Bryan Fox  - USMA Second Vice President

Bryan Fox
2nd Vice President

R. R. Siever - USMA Treasurer

R. R. Siever
Treasurer

Annette Taylor - USMA Secretary

Annette Taylor
Secretary

Committee Chairs

Program - Brian McCauley
Program Co-Chairs - Eric Cloudt and Jeff Vivian
Golf and Venue - Rick Morrison
Marketing - Brian Serati
Attendance & Membership - Trudy Linson
Audit Committee - Tim Hein

USMA Board of Directors

Austell, Mike
Vice President, Key Accounts
ABB Inc.
10955 Lowell Avenue, Suite 905
Overland Park, KS 66210
913-558-0438
mike.austell@us.abb.com

Avila, Debra
Director, Supply management
Southern California Edison
1 Innovation Way
Pomona, CA 91768
909-274-1212
debra.avila@sce.com

Batch, Rusty
CEO
Tri-State Utility Products, Inc.
1030 Atlanta Industrial Drive
Marietta, GA 30066
770-427-3119
rbatch@tristateutility.com

Beck, Reb
President
Utility Specialists, Inc.
P.O. Box 43526
Birmingham, AL 35243
205-967-6505
reb@utility-specialists.com

Brandt, Mark
Director of Supply Chain
AMEREN
1901 Chouteau Avenue
P.O. Box 66149
Mail Code 1100
St. Louis, MO 63166-6149
314-554-3090
314-206-1156 FAX
mbrandt@ameren.com

Campbell, David, C.P.M.
LGE and KU
820 West Broadway
Louisville, KY 40432
502-627-3581
david.campbell@lge-ku.com

Clausing, Suzanne
Director - Supply Chain
We Energies
231 W. Michigan St. - P129
Milwaukee, WI 53203
414-221-3877
suzanne.clausing@we-energies.com

Cloudt, Eric
Senior Director, Supply Chain
CPS Energy
145 Navarro
San Antonio, TX 778296
210-353-2171
210-353-2171 FAX
ecloudt@cpsenergy.com

Coleman, Steve
Director, T&D Sourcing
Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Mail Code N5D, Room 539
P.O. Box 770000
San Francisco, CA 94177-0001
415-972-7177
stc2@pge.com

Colligan, Jim
Category Sourcing Leader
Public Service Electric & Gas
80 Park Plaza, Mail Code:T11
Newark, NJ 07102
973-430-5172
james.colligan2@pseg.com

Dickson, Chris
Manager, Strategic Sourcing
Oklahoma Gas & Electric
P.O. Bo 321, M/C PS37
Oklahoma City, OK 73101
405-553-4826
Fax 405-557-8699

Elliott, Julie
Manager Procurement Services
Salt River Project
P.O. Box 52025
Phoenix, AZ 85072
602-236-3019
Julie.elliott@srpnet.com

Fox, Bryan, CPSM
Director Supply Chain Operations
Kansas City Power & Light
4400 E. Front Street
Kansas City, MO 64120-1039
816-242-6466
Bryan.Fox@kcpl.com

Garrett, Dean
Regional Marketing Manager
Howard Industries, Inc.
601-422-1910
dgarrett@howard.com

Gorman, Patrick
Director of Sales & Marketing, Utility
WESCO
6860 Ashfield Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45242
513-376-1853
pgorman@wescdist.com

Griffith, Dwight
President
Griffith Power Systems
6395 Polo Drive
Cummings, GA 30040
404-281-2462
866-592-2303 FAX
dwight.griffith@griffithpowersystems.com

Harrison, Rick
Director, Supply Chain Management
Georgia Power Company
241 Ralph McGill Blvd., NE
Bin 10080
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-506-6424
404-506-3299 FAX
rgharris@southernco.com

Hein, Tim
Director Strategic Sourcing & Procurement
Oncor
115 West 7th Street Suite 817
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-215-5516
tim.hein@oncor.com

Hess, David
Senior Manager, Purchasing & Logistics
CenterPoint Energy, Houston Electric LLC
4500 South Shaver
Houston, TX 77034
713-945-6519
david.hess@centerpointenergy.com

Katzman, Joshua
General Cable
859-572-2146
jkatzman@generalcable.com

Linson, Trudy
Supervisory Contract Specialist
Bonneville Power Administration
905 NE 11th Ave., NSP-MODW
Portland, OR 97232
360-418-2691
twlinson@bpa.gov

Maruszewski, Steve
VP - US Sales
S&C Electric Company
6601 N. Ridge
Chicago, IL 60626
773-338-1000
steve.maruszewski@sandc.com

McCann, Scott
Manager T&D Category Management
Entergy Services, Inc.
Phone: 601-985-2654
smcann@entergy.com

McCauley, Brian
Director of Marketing
Salisbury by Honeywell
101 E. Crossroads Parkway
Suite A
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
Phone: 630-343-3713
brian.mccauley@honeywell.com

Morris, Alan
VP Sales - South Region
HD Supply Utilities
2800 Quail Run, Suite 100
Corinth, Texas 76208
940-270-7205
alan.morris@hdsupply.com

Morrison, Rick
President
UAI
113 Gladstone Lane
Franklin, TN 37064
615-202-0933
615-599-5196 FAX 
rim@uaireps.com

Quinn, Eric
Manager, Distribution
Westar Energy, Inc.
PO Box 889, Topeka, KS. 66601-0889
785-575-8357
eric.quinn@westarenergy.com

Rowles, Scott
Regional VP of Sales & Marketing-East
Marmon Utility
53 Old Wilton Road
Milford, NJ 03055
603-801-0757
srowles@marmonutility.com

Scott, James
General Manager
Alabama Power Company
600 N. 18th St, P.O. Box 2641
Birmingham, AL 35291
205-257-0700
jlscott@southernco.com

Serati, Brian
Vice President, Sales
Hubbell Power Systems
9912 West 145th Street
Overland Park, KS 66221
913-239-9590
bjserati@hubbell.com

Shaw, Brian
Thomas & Betts
S. Regional Mgr, OEM, Substation, Utility Market
8155 T&B Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38125
901-252-5231
brian.shaw@tnb.com

Schumacher, Judson
Director, T&D Procurement
AEP
614-552-1466
jmschumacher@aep.com

Siever, R.R. (Bo)
President and CEO
Central Moloney, Inc.
P.O. Box 6608
Pine Bluff, AR 71611
870-534-5332
870-543-6560 FAX
bosiever@centralmoloneyinc.com

Srouji, John
Sales Leader, Public Power
GE Digital Energy
4200 Wildwood Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339
678-844-6819
John.srouji@ge.com

Starkman, James, CPMR
President
Electrotech Inc.
3268 Winpark Drive
Minneapolis, MN 55427
763-544-4288
763-542-8102 FAX
jim.starkman@electrotech-inc.com

Stewart, Freddie
VP, Sales Central Region
Southwire Company
One Southwire Drive
Carrollton, GA 30119
770-832-4503
freddie_stewart@southwire.com

Taylor, Annette
Category Management
Duke Power
410S Wilmington St
PEB 4
Raleigh, NC. 27601
T 919-546-3163
C 919-812-7563
F 919-546-2120
Annette.Taylor@duke-energy.com

Urrutia, Guillermo
Florida Power & Light
Materials Management Supervisor
700 Universe Blvd, D-3218
Juno Beach Fl. 33408
561-691-7118
guillermo_urrutia@fpl.com

Vivian, Jeff
Cooper Power Systems
Regional Vice President, West Regioin
3941 Park Drive, Suite 20-296
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
916-296-9372
jeff.vivian@cooperindustries.com

White, Kyle
MacLean Power Systems
11411 Addison Street
Franklin Park, IL 60131
847-455-0014
947-455-0029 Fax
kwhite@macleanpowercom

 

 

USMA Past Presidents

1995-1996 Alan Schoeneberg Houston Lighting & Power
1996-1997 Jeff Beauchamp Intermat
1997-1998 Frank Bennett BC Hydro
1998-1999 Richard Morrison UAI
1999-2000 Dale Wilbanks Duke Energy
2000-2001 Jackson Ward Howard Industries
2001-2002 Melissa Ebel Tampa Electric Company
2002-2003 Dwight Griffith Griffith Power Systems
2003-2004 Timothy Floyd CenterPoint Energy
2004-2005 Patrick Avery Cooper Power Systems
2005-2006 Carol S. Caballero Constellation Energy
2006-2007 Brian O'Leary Kuhlman Electric Corp.
2007-2008 Rick Harrison Georgia Power
2008-2009 Steve Waller Alcan Cable
2009-2010 Rick Harrison Georgia Power
2010-2011 Tim Hein Oncor
2011-2012 Walt Campbell Florida Power & Light
2012-2013 Steve Maruszewski S&C Electric Company
2013-2014 Don Heitmeier Wesco Distribution Inc.
2014-2015 David Hess CenterPoint Energy


Register for USMA 2015 »



click to sign up for the newsletter

 

Event Sponsors

ABBEaton’Äôs Cooper Power SystemsGriffith Consulting LLCHD Supply
Southern CompanySouthwire CompanySandC Electric CompanyWesco Distribution Inc.