USMA - Utility Supply Management Alliance
HOME  |  ABOUT  |  LEADERSHIP  | CONTACT    
Utility Supply Management Alliance - USMA is a multi-national alliance of utilities and suppliers
 

USMA  Leadership - Officers for 2015/2016

Pat Gorman - USMA President

Pat Gorman
President

Bryan Fox  - USMA First Vice President

Bryan Fox
First Vice President

Brian McCauley  - USMA Second Vice President

Brian McCauley
Second Vice President

Alan Morris - USMA Treasurer

Alan Morris
Treasurer

Annette Taylor - USMA Secretary

Trudy Linson
Secretary

Committee Chairs

• Program Chair - Eric Cloudt
• Program Co-Chairs - Jeff Vivian and Julie Elliott
• Golf and Venue Chair - Rick Morrison

• Marketing Chair - Brian Serati
• Attendance & Membership Chair - David Campbell
• Social Media Chair - Joshua Katzman
• Audit Committee Chair- Tim Hein


USMA Board of Directors

Austell, Mike
Vice President, Key Accounts
ABB Inc.
12980 Metcalf, Suite 400
Overland Park, KS 66213
913-558-0438
mike.austell@us.abb.com

Avila, Debra
Director, Supply Management
Southern California Edison
2244 Walnut Grove Ave.
Rosemead, CA 91770
626-302-5924
debra.avila@sce.com

Batch, Rusty
CEO
Tri-State Utility Products, Inc.
1030 Atlanta Industrial Drive
Marietta, GA 30066
770-427-3119
RBatch@tsup.com

Beck, Reb
President
Utility Specialists, Inc.
P.O. Box 43526
Birmingham, AL 35243
205-967-6505
reb@utility-specialists.com

Brandt, Mark
Director of Supply Chain
AMEREN
1901 Chouteau Avenue
P.O. Box 66149
Mail Code 1100
St. Louis, MO 63166-6149
314-554-3090
314-206-1156 FAX
mbrandt@ameren.com

Campbell, David, C.P.M.
LGE and KU
820 West Broadway
Louisville, KY 40432
502-627-3581
david.campbell@lge-ku.com

Clausing, Suzanne
Director - Supply Chain
We Energies
231 W. Michigan St. - P129
Milwaukee, WI 53203
414-221-3877
suzanne.clausing@we-energies.com

Cloudt, Eric
Senior Director, Supply Chain
CPS Energy
145 Navarro
San Antonio, TX 778296
210-353-2171
210-353-2171 FAX
ecloudt@cpsenergy.com

Coleman, Steve
Director, T&D Sourcing
Pacific Gas and Electric Company
Mail Code N5D, Room 539
P.O. Box 770000
San Francisco, CA 94177-0001
415-972-7177
stc2@pge.com

Colligan, Jim
Category Sourcing Leader
Public Service Electric & Gas
80 Park Plaza, Mail Code:T11
Newark, NJ 07102
973-430-5172
james.colligan2@pseg.com

Dickson, Chris
Manager, Strategic Sourcing
Oklahoma Gas & Electric
P.O. Bo 321, M/C PS37
Oklahoma City, OK 73101
P 410-470-7819
dicksocw@oge.com

Dunkle, David
Principle Category Manager
Exelon
2900 Lord Baltimore Drive
Baltimore, MD 21244
T 410-470-7819
C 410-608-6051
david.dunkle@exeloncorp.com

Elliott, Julie
Manager Procurement Services
Salt River Project
P.O. Box 52025
Phoenix, AZ 85072
602-236-3019
Julie.elliott@srpnet.com

Fox, Bryan, CPSM
Director Supply Chain Operations
Kansas City Power & Light
4400 E. Front Street
Kansas City, MO 64120-1039
816-242-6466
Bryan.Fox@kcpl.com

Garrett, Dean
Regional Marketing Manager
Howard Industries, Inc.
PO Box 1588
Laurel, MS 39441
601-422-1910
dgarrett@howard.com

Gorman, Patrick
Director of Sales & Marketing, Utility
WESCO
513-376-1853
pgorman@wescdist.com

Griffith, Dwight
President
Griffith Power Systems
6395 Polo Drive
Cummings, GA 30040
404-281-2462
866-592-2303 FAX
dwight.griffith@griffithpowersystems.com

Harrison, Rick
Director, Supply Chain Management
Georgia Power Company
241 Ralph McGill Blvd., NE
Bin 10080
Atlanta, GA 30308
404-506-6424
404-506-3299 FAX
rgharris@southernco.com

Hein, Tim
Director Strategic Sourcing & Procurement
Oncor
115 West 7th Street Suite 817
Fort Worth, TX 76102
817-215-5516
tim.hein@oncor.com

Hess, David
Senior Manager, Purchasing & Logistics
CenterPoint Energy, Houston Electric LLC
4500 South Shaver
Houston, TX 77034
713-945-6519
david.hess@centerpointenergy.com

Katzman, Joshua
Vice President, Electric Utility Sales
General Cable
4 Tesseneer Drive
Highland Heights, KY 41076
859-572-2146
jkatzman@generalcable.com

Linson, Trudy
Supervisory Contract Specialist
Bonneville Power Administration
905 NE 11th Ave., NSP-MODW
Portland, OR 97232
503-341-1736
twlinson@bpa.gov

Lively, Layton
VP Sales, West
MacLean Power Systems
481 Munn Road, Suite 300
Fort Mill, SC 29715
P 469-744-7228
llively@macleanpower.com

Maruszewski, Steve
VP - US Sales
S&C Electric Company
6601 N. Ridge
Chicago, IL 60626
773-338-1000
steve.maruszewski@sandc.com

McCann, Scott
Manager Strategic Sourcing Non-Generation
Entergy Services, Inc.
Phone: 601-985-2654
smcann@entergy.com

McCauley, Brian
Director of Marketing – VP Business Development
Salisbury by Honeywell
101 E. Crossroads Parkway
Suite A
Bolingbrook, IL 60440
847-687-7586
brian.mccauley@honeywell.com

Morris, Alan
VP Sales - South Region
HD Supply Utilities
2800 Quail Run, Suite 100
Corinth, Texas 76208
940-270-7205
alan.morris@hdsupply.com

Morrison, Rick
President
UAI
113 Gladstone Lane
Franklin, TN 37064
615-202-0933
615-599-5196 FAX 
rjm@uaireps.com

Quinn, Eric
Manager, Distribution
Westar Energy, Inc.
PO Box 889, Topeka, KS. 66601-0889
785-575-2035
eric.quinn@westarenergy.com

Rowles, Scott
Regional VP of Sales & Marketing-East
Marmon Utility
53 Old Wilton Road
Milford, NJ 03055
603-801-0757
srowles@marmonutility.com

Scott, Jim
General Manager
Alabama Power Company
600 N. 18th St, P.O. Box 2641
Birmingham, AL 35291
205-257-0700
cell: 205-902-7744
jlscott@southernco.com

Serati, Brian
Vice President, Sales
Hubbell Power Systems
9912 West 145th Street
Overland Park, KS 66221
913-239-9590
bjserati@hubbell.com

Shaw, Brian
Thomas & Betts
S. Regional Mgr., National OEM Substation, Utility Market
8155 T&B Boulevard
Memphis, TN 38125
901-252-5231
brian.shaw@tnb.com

Schumacher, Judson
Director, T&D Procurement
AEP
614-552-1466
jmschumacher@aep.com

Shawver, Jay, CPSM
T&D Manager, Sourcing
Duke Energy
526 S. Church St.
Charlotte, NC 28202
P 704-382-9023
jay.shawver@duke-energy.com

Siever, R.R. (Bo)
President and CEO
Central Moloney, Inc.
P.O. Box 6608
Pine Bluff, AR 71611
870-534-5332
870-543-6560 FAX
bosiever@centralmoloneyinc.com

Srouji, John
Sales Leader, Public Power
GE Digital Energy
4200 Wildwood Parkway
Atlanta, GA 30339
678-844-6819
John.srouji@ge.com

Starkman, James, CPMR
President
Electrotech Inc.
3268 Winpark Drive
Minneapolis, MN 55427
763-544-4288
763-542-8102 FAX
jim.starkman@electrotech-inc.com

Stewart, Freddie
VP, Sales Central Region
Southwire Company
One Southwire Drive
Carrollton, GA 30119
770-832-4503
freddie_stewart@southwire.com

Vivian, Jeff
Eaton's Cooper Power Systems
Regional Vice President, West Regioin
3941 Park Drive, Suite 20-296
El Dorado Hills, CA 95762
916-296-9372
jeffbvivian@eaton.com

 

 

USMA Past Presidents

1995-1996 Alan Schoeneberg Houston Lighting & Power
1996-1997 Jeff Beauchamp Intermat
1997-1998 Frank Bennett BC Hydro
1998-1999 Richard Morrison UAI
1999-2000 Dale Wilbanks Duke Energy
2000-2001 Jackson Ward Howard Industries
2001-2002 Melissa Ebel Tampa Electric Company
2002-2003 Dwight Griffith Griffith Power Systems
2003-2004 Timothy Floyd CenterPoint Energy
2004-2005 Patrick Avery Cooper Power Systems
2005-2006 Carol S. Caballero Constellation Energy
2006-2007 Brian O'Leary Kuhlman Electric Corp.
2007-2008 Rick Harrison Georgia Power
2008-2009 Steve Waller Alcan Cable
2009-2010 Rick Harrison Georgia Power
2010-2011 Tim Hein Oncor
2011-2012 Walt Campbell Florida Power & Light
2012-2013 Steve Maruszewski S&C Electric Company
2013-2014 Don Heitmeier Wesco Distribution Inc.
2014-2015 David Hess CenterPoint Energy



Alan Shoeneberg founding President of USMA talks about the beginning of USMA (April 2015 made for the 2015 Conference)





click to sign up for the newsletter

 

2015 Event Sponsors

ABBEaton’s Cooper Power SystemsGriffith Consulting LLCHD Supply
Southern CompanySouthwire CompanySandC Electric CompanyWesco Distribution Inc.